2018 was a record setting year. Join us to make 2019 equally as good. Then see what we do with the money raised.

2020 Auction Schedule

Volunteer Open House

Date: Monday, June 1, 2020

Time: 6 – 7:30 pm

Donation Drop-Off

Date:Thursday, July 2 to Friday, July 3 and Sunday, July 5 thru Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Note: Woodward Middle School campus will be closed beginning at 5:00 PM on Friday, July 3 and all day Saturday, July 4. 2020

Time: 8 am until 8 pm

Preview Night

Date: Friday, July 10, 2020

Time: 5 – 8 pm

Auction & Rummage Sale

Date: Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time: 8 am until 2 pm

Volunteer Celebration Picnic

Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020

Time: 1 – 3 pm

2020 SUPPORTING SPONSORS

Local businesses are a foundation of all healthy communities. This is why the Rotary Club of Bainbridge Island is presenting opportunities for local businesses to help out with the event.  To off-set costs, the Club is offering sponsorship opportunities that will promote partner businesses through our event.  This sponsorship program will help your messaging reach the thousands who participate in the event.

For information about how you can be a supporting Sponsor for the 2020 Rotary Auction & Rummage Sale please contact Susie Burdick, Chair for the 2020 Rotary Auction & Rummage Sale at  susie@kidimu.org

The Rotary Club of Bainbridge Island is deeply appreciative of the Supporting Sponsors listed below for their generous donations to the 2019 Rotary Auction & Rummage Sale that was held at Woodward Middle School on Saturday, July 6, 2019.  We offer special recognition to the 2019 Platinum Level Sponsors:

biace8429901@biacehardware.com

206-842-9901

https://eblack.johnlscott.com/

206-696-1540

MODERN COLLISION COLOR LOGO transparent background clean

www.moderncollision.com

206-317-5436

For information about other 2019 Supporting Sponsors, please CLICK HERE.

Rotary_Logo_2014